Faculty of Arts (philosophy), Charles University in Prague

Among the four original faculties of Charles University were: the faculty of law, medicine, art (philosophy) and theology (now catholic theology). Today, Charles University consists of 17 faculties, based primarily in Prague, two houses in Hradec Králové and one in Plzeň.

Catholic Theological Faculty
Evangelical Theological Faculty
Hussite Theological Faculty
Faculty of Law
First Faculty of Medicine
Second Faculty of Medicine
Third Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Medicine in Plzeň
Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Králové
Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové
Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Science
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty of Physical Education and Sport

Faculty of Humanities

Academic Institutes

Institute of the History of Charles University and Archive of Charles University
Center for Theoretical Study
Center for Economic Research and Graduate Education (CERGE-EI) together with Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic)
Environment Center

Other units

Computer Science Centre
Centre for Transfer of Knowledge and Technology
Central Library of Charles University
Agency of the Council of Higher Education Institutions